Event Start Date: 07 April 2022

Meet the Principal – College Update and Q&A:

On Thursday 7th April, the Principal, Baroness Royall, will give a brief College update and host a Q&A session on Zoom at 2pm BST (9am EST; 9pm HKT). If you would like to join us please register your interest below and we will send the Zoom meeting link nearer the time. 

Register Here:

Further reading?

Piano Rededication Ceremony in memory of Rafa Baptista Ochoa

Author Name
12 May 2022
Learn More
Piano Rededication Ceremony in memory of Rafa Baptista Ochoa

Dame Emma Kirkby DBE (Soprano) and Jakob Lindberg (Lute) In Concert

Author Name
12 May 2022
Learn More
Dame Emma Kirkby DBE (Soprano) and Jakob Lindberg (Lute) In Concert

Somerville London Group: The Women Are Up to Something

Author Name
29 April 2022
Learn More
Somerville London Group: The Women Are Up to Something