Yan Li

Treasury Assistant (Purchase Ledger)
Learn More Yan Li

Amine M’Charrak

Junior Dean
Learn More Amine M’Charrak

Jessica Mannix

Director, Margaret Thatcher Scholarship Trust and Campaign Director
Learn More Jessica Mannix

Anne Manuel

Fellow, Librarian, Archivist and Head of IT Services
Learn More Anne Manuel

Nuala Marshall

Access & Outreach Support Officer
Learn More Nuala Marshall

Patrick Mellor

Payroll Officer
Learn More Patrick Mellor

Jo Ockwell

Welfare Support and Policy Officer
Learn More Jo Ockwell

Hannah Pack

Access & Outreach Officer
Learn More Hannah Pack

Andrew Parker

Treasurer and Domestic Bursar
Learn More Andrew Parker

Matt Phipps

Communications Manager
Learn More Matt Phipps

Susan Purver

Assistant Librarian
Learn More Susan Purver

Steve Rayner

Senior Tutor, Tutor for Graduates and Tutor for Admissions
Learn More Steve Rayner