2017 useful contacts for undergraduates

Please see below for a list of useful contacts.

Senior Tutor, Steve Rayner
Email: senior.tutor@some.ox.ac.uk, Tel: 01865 270629

Academic Registrar and Disability Contact, Jo Ockwell
Email: academic.office@some.ox.ac.uk, Tel: 01865 270525

Academic Office Administrator, Victoria Wilson
Email: academic.office@some.ox.ac.uk, Tel: 01865 270619

College Accountant, Elaine Boorman
Email: elaine.boorman@some.ox.ac.uk, Tel: 01865 270626

Senior Treasury Assistant, Ian Wooldridge
Email: treasury@some.ox.ac.uk, Tel: 01865 270625

Housekeeping Manager, Teresa Walsh
Email: accommodation@some.ox.ac.uk, Tel: 01865 270623

Principal’s PA (Alice Tattersall)
Email: principals.office@some.ox.ac.uk, Tel: 01865 270630

IT Services and Support
Email: helpdesk@some.ox.ac.uk, Tel: 01865 270597

Catering
Email: catering@some.ox.ac.uk

Porters’ Lodge
Email: lodge@some.ox.ac.uk, Tel: 01865 270600

Academic Office

The Academic Office is in House 5. It is open between 09.00 and 12.00 and then between 14.00 and 16.00 on weekdays.

Porters’ Lodge

The Lodge is located just inside the College entrance on Woodstock Road, and is manned 24 hours a day.