2018 useful contacts for graduates

Please see below for a list of useful contacts.

Academic Office

The Academic Office is in House 5 on the ground floor. It is open on weekdays between 09.00 and 12.00 and then between 14.00 and 16.00.

Senior Tutor and Tutor for Graduates (Steve Rayner), House 6
Email: senior.tutor@some.ox.ac.uk, Tel: 01865 270629

Tutorial and Graduate Officer (Ayesha Barnes), House 4
Email: academic.office@some.ox.ac.uk, Tel: 01865 270631

Academic Registrar (Jo Ockwell), House 4
Email: academic.office@some.ox.ac.uk, Tel: 01865 270525

Academic Office Administrator (Victoria Wilson), House 5
Email: academic.office@some.ox.ac.uk, Tel: 01865 270619


Treasury

The Treasury is in House 10 on the first floor. It is open on weekdays between 09.00 and 12.00 and then between 14.00 and 16.00.

College Accountant (Elaine Boorman)
Email: college.accountant@some.ox.ac.uk, Tel: 01865 270626

Senior Treasury Assistant (Ian Wooldridge)
Email: treasury@some.ox.ac.uk, Tel: 01865 270625


Housekeeping and Accommodation

Housekeeping and Accommodation Manager (Teresa Walsh), Hostel 3
Email: graduate.accommodation@some.ox.ac.uk, Tel: 01865 270623


Principal

Principal’s Executive Assistant (Alice Tattersall), House 9
Email: principals.office@some.ox.ac.uk, Tel: 01865 270630


IT Services and Support
Email: ict.desk@some.ox.ac.uk, Tel: 01865 270597


Porters’ Lodge
Email: lodge.desk@some.ox.ac.uk, Tel: 01865 270600


Catering
Email: catering@some.ox.ac.uk